Sell your used Toyota to a reliable exporter

If you choose to sell your used Toyota, your old car will be in safe hands with us. We offer you a full service when purchasing your car, so you can spend your valuable time on more important things. We will take care of all tasks in relation to the car sale for free - from the pick-up from any location in Germany to the deregistration of the car.

The state of your used Toyota doesn’t matter when selling it to us. We buy all cars, no matter whether they are roadworthy or if they are salvage cars or damaged cars. Selling your used Toyota is easy - just offer it to us via our online evaluation form and we will get back to you immediately.

Purchase of used Toyotas at fair terms

When buying your Toyota, we offer fair terms and a trouble-free selling process. We will pay the agreed price in cash when we pick up your used Toyota. For an overview of all the services we offer when purchasing your used car, please see “Our service”.

Toyota - a success story

Toyota started its success story with the manufacture of spinning frames and manual weaving looms. The founder of the company, Sakichi Toyoda, was born in 1867 near Nagoya, Japan. He completed an apprenticeship to become a carpenter and used this knowledge for the development of these machines. His son Kiichiró studied mechanical engineering at a university in Tokyo. In 1929, he registered a patent for an automatic loom.

With the operating principle of this loom, autonomous automation, the company laid the foundation for the car manufacture. The patent was sold to a British company and the proceeds were used to establish a car manufacturing facility.

In August 1937, the Toyota Motor Corporation became an independent company. The name of the company was changed from “Toyoda” to “Toyota” on purpose - to facilitate pronunciation and to separate private and professional matters.

The cars manufactured by Toyota are known to be particularly energy efficient and very reasonably priced despite their extensive standard equipment. The most popular models are the Corolla and Carina.

Today, the compact yet robust vehicles are very popular both as new car and used car. Purchase of used Toyota cars: with us, you can sell your old car profitably.

Render-Time: -0.900331

Autoankauf Toyota vom seriösen Export-Handel

Ihr gebrauchter Toyota ist bei uns in sicheren Händen. Beim Autoankauf Ihres Toyotas bieten wir Ihnen einen Komplettservice, sodass Sie Ihre wertvolle Zeit für wichtigere Dinge nutzen können. Von der kostenlosen deutschlandweiten Abholung des Fahrzeugs bis hin zur Abmeldung bei den Ämtern übernehmen wir alle Aufgaben für Sie.

Dabei spielt der Zustand Ihres Toyotas beim Verkauf keine Rolle. Wir kaufen alle Autos an - egal, ob fahrtüchtig, Unfallauto oder Schrottwagen. Bieten Sie uns Ihren alten Toyota einfach über das Online-Ankaufformular an und wir melden uns umgehend bei Ihnen.

Ankauf von Toyota zu fairen Konditionen

Beim Ankauf Ihres Toyotas bieten wir faire Konditionen und einen reibungslosen Kaufprozess. Wir zahlen Ihnen den vereinbarten Preis für Ihren gebrauchten Toyota bei Abholung in bar. Alle Leistungen beim Ankauf von Fahrzeugen finden Sie unter “Unser Service”.

Toyota - eine Erfolgsgeschichte

Die Geschichte von Toyota begann mit dem Bau von Spinnmaschinen und manuellen Webstühlen. Der Gründer des Unternehmens, Sakichi Toyoda, wurde 1867 in der Nähe von Nagoya in Japan geboren. Er schloss eine Zimmerlehre ab und nutzte dieses Wissen für die Entwicklung dieser Maschinen. Sein Sohn Kiichiró absolvierte an einer Universität in Tokio ein Maschinenbaustudium. Im Jahr 1929 meldete dieser die Patentrechte für eine automatisierte Webmaschine an.

Mit dem Arbeitsprinzip dieser Webmaschine, der autonomen Automation, legte das Unternehmen den Grundstein für die spätere Automobilproduktion. Das Patent wurde an eine britische Firma verkauft und die Erlöse daraus wurden genutzt, um eine Automobilproduktion aufzubauen.

Im August 1937 wurde die Toyota Motor Corporation ein eigenständiges Unternehmen. Der Name des Unternehmens wurde absichtlich von Toyoda in Toyota geändert - einerseits um die Aussprache zu vereinfachen, andererseits, um Professionelles von Privatem zu trennen.

Die Autos der Firma waren als besonders kraftsparend bekannt und trotz ihrer umfangreichen Serienausstattung äußerst preiswert. Am beliebtesten waren die Modelle Corolla und Carina.

Bis heute sind die kleinen und dennoch robusten Fahrzeuge sowohl als Neuwagen und auch als Gebrauchtwagen bei den Kunden sehr beliebt. Autoankauf von Toyota: Bei uns können Sie ihr altes Fahrzeug gewinnbringend verkaufen.

Render-Time: 0.061268